• 2018 Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

    Mike Simpson - Chair
    Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate

    Gail Acosta - Chair Elect
    Sandpaper Marketing

    Sarah M. Hasty - Treasurer
    New York Life Insurance Company

    Stacy McLaughlin
    Regions Bank

    Mike Sandler - Immediate Past President
    Hurlburt Chiefs Group



    Cindy Berry
    Okaloosa Gas District

    Shawn Bolender
    Individual Member, Retired Army Nurse

    Steve Clark
    New School Selling

    Frankie Gibbs
    Pink Pirates of Navarre

    Joey Harrell
    Santa Rosa County Public Schools

    Bob Levison
    Systems of Sound

    Dennis Schroeder
    Cat Country 98.7 / NewsRadio 1620

    Margarita Vazquez
    Primerica Financial Services-Milton

    Stacy Wright
    University Lending Group



    Tamara Fountain, President/CEO

    Chanda Ryan, Membership and Marketing

    Mary Ann Matthews, Staff Assistant