• Annual Awards & Installation Gala

    47th Annual Chamber Award Winners for 2019

    Legends Award

    ·         Mike Simpson / Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate Navarre

     Lifetime Achievement Award

    ·         Ira Mae Bruce / CENTURY 21 Island View Realty

    Navigator of the Year
    • Craig Born / Risen Savior Lutheran Church Navarre

    Volunteer of the Year

    • Diane Waschenko / Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate Navarre

    Spirit of Navarre
    • Dave Piech / Santa Rosa County Commissioner, District 4

    Non-Profit of the Year
    • Gulf Coast Kiln Walk Society

    Member of the Year
    • Andy Epstein

    Business of the Year:
    • Juana's Pagodas and Sailors' Grill

    Citizen of the Year:
    • Frankie & Barbara Gibbs

    Corporate Citizen of the Year
    • Stripes Pub & Grill

    Director of the Year

    ·         Dr. Sarah Skelly / Santa Rosa Medical Group

     Chairman’s Award

    ·         Mike Sandler / Hurlburt Chiefs Group

    ·         Navarre Press & Sandpaper Marketing